Welcome!

Who am I?

I am a BSc Economics student, interested in the world of economics, banking and finance.

Why did I start this blog?

I started this blog so that I could collect and share various interesting articles that I come across in newspapers, magazines, blogs, etc.

What will be posted?

I will try to make a couple of posts each month (more frequently if I manage to find the time), highlighting articles by leading economists which would be of interest to other economics students and enthusiasts.

Anything else?

I would just like to mention that any opinions that you might have on any of the articles that I post are more than welcome and I would be very keen to discuss/debate any issues…

Enjoy!

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

4 thoughts on “Welcome!

  1. kaneprior says:

    http://economicinterest.wordpress.com/ My economics blog, have a read if you like

  2. Certainly an appropriate time for a discussion about economics. I took it in college and got a lot out of it.

    Wish you the best.

Leave a Reply

